Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property
Property was clean and fresh. We made all meals at the rental. Kitchen fully stocked. The baseball field out in the backyard was fantastic for "Grandpa to play catch, hitting and baseball with grandboys 9 and 7. Great park a block away. Nice neighbors. Quiet at night. Everyone slept great. Spacious house, excellent location in Bozeman. Will definitely love to stay in this home again. VRBO Review
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay here! Great location, very comfortable beds, wonderful outdoor space. Perfect for our quick trip to Bozeman!
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property
If you need to be within walking distance to Main St., this is the place for you. Really nice backyard. Two rooms upstairs where we parked our kids. Loved the area and the home. -AirBnB Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property
Nice clean place to stay with fun/unique decor. Would stay again! -VRBO Review
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
The house was exactly as advertised. I have a feeling we will definitely be staying here again. :) AirBnB Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
Pleasant home & neighborhood. Even with 6 adults & 2 children was roomy & didnt feel crowded. Kitchen stocked with plenty of utensils, pans & dishes. Home was nice & clean. -VRBO Review
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
This newer home was exactly as pictured. Great yard for our dog. Well equipped kitchen, especially for a VRBO. Dark enough blinds to sleep in well. Quiet neighborhood. A large park is across the street and dog park is two blocks away. An ottoman you could put your feet up on while watching tv would be nice rather than the glass coffee table. I think the owners are Italian so this is definitely a more American type request but that's really all I can think of for improvements. We'd stay here again. -VRBO Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Taylor was wonderful when we reached out!
Property
We loved the home! We felt right at home the entire time, cooked at home every night and enjoyed the outdoor spaces so much!!
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
It was clean and had everything we needed! Close to all services that we needed. Highly recommend! VRBO Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Taylor was more than helpful with our questions. Also, my daughter left a few things there and Taylor went right over and found them and offered to send them to us. We will definitely stay here again! Thanks again Taylor!
Property
We really loved our stay at this property. We usually stay closer to town and decided to try this location because we brought our dog with us. Its a very nice neighborhood close to MSU, lots of walking trails for my dog and very convenient to Main Street and Gallatin Gateway. The house is very nice and roomy with a very well equipped kitchen! -VRBO Review
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property
We had a great time staying here. Beautiful house with close proximity to downtown. -VRBO Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
Unique space, pics accurate. Enjoyed the rooftop/main level deck outdoor space and all the flowers. Well-stocked and thought out for guests. If you have pets, just be sure they can get up the long flight of stairs to the main level living area. -VRBO Review
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
We loved our stay at La Dolce Vida. Check in was super easy, the house was spotless, and the location and neighborhood were fantastic for us. -AirBnB Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful week at the cottage. Perfect location, comfortable beds and furnishings and a well stocked kitchen. -AirBnB Review
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property
Great place and super clean -AirBnB Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
This is a really unique little house in Bozeman not far from Main Street. It was very clean and we would definitely stay here again for our next visit! -VRBO Review
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
We stayed for 5 days and it was such a relaxing, great place to stay. Very close to many restaurants, plenty of parking, and comfortable beds. -VRBO Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
This house is a perfect layout with a nice open kitchen / dining / living area. Beds are super comfortable and plenty of warm blankets and comforters. The kitchen has ever dish, gadget, and appliance we wanted and so much more. Nice neighborhood where we did daily walks. Would stay again and recommend to visiting friends. -AirBnB Review
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
We loved this rental. I am a foodie and the stove was wonderful. They have a front porch which would be very relaxing in warmer weather. We also grilled and it was perfect. VRBO Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
Needed a house with 4 bedrooms and this worked out great! -VRBO Review
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Commerce Twp., US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
Taylor was easy to work with and the entire experience was effortless from start to finish.
Property
We enjoyed our week long stay at Dulce De Leche. It is centrally located near a large park and walking trails. It is a great location for pets and children. The house is roomy enough to spread out and relax. The large kitchen is perfect for meals with large families and the backyard is great for relaxing. Our dogs loved the yard! I can't say enough about how clean the property is. Very well taken care of. We felt comfortable and were able to work and enjoy ourselves the week we stayed. The desk in guest bedroom is ample size and very comfortable. The only "off" thing for us was it is off a busy road but we still liked the location and the traffic was more noticeable if you were in the front bedrooms, as you really can't hear the traffic from the back of the house. All in all, a wonderful home!
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
US
Reviewed: May 12, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Taylor was wonderful. She was not intrusive of our time in the property, but extremely responsive to our questions. We had a leaky faucet that needed repair. We notified Taylor of this around 8pm and by 10:30 the next day, the plumber had fixed the issue. Thanks again!
Property
This property worked well for us, 2 kids and a nanny. We found the home to be as described. The kitchen is well stocked. The beds were amazing! We wished the weather was better, so we could have enjoyed the outdoor space more- the outdoor furniture looks inviting. On a practical note for future guests- the high speed wifi was no problem, fast and reliable (very important to us). We will recommend this home and the manager to our friends and family.
View Property: Sun, Moon, Stars
Reviewed: May 9, 2020
Property
Very nice remodel.....a block from all the action on Main. Fenced yard for our dogs. We loved it. -AirBnB Review
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: May 7, 2020
Property
Very nice and comfortable place to stay. My kids loved playing in the large back yard. -AirBnB Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita