Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property
Check in/out was easy, owner was very responsive, and the property is furnished and equipped nicely. -VRBO Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property
This property was very comfortable for our family who gathered for a family wedding. Clean, well stocked, good location. We had an electrical issue that the host resolved within hours on a Saturday! Cant ask any more than that -VRBO Review
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property
Brand new with comfy beds & a ridiculously large bathroom. Location is awesome. The social club in the lobby was so fun shuffleboard, pool, bowling with great food & cocktails. Definitely recommend! -VRBO Review
View Property: Aspen Crossing #313
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
Accessible to everything you need. Restaurants and bar conveniently located jsut downstairs and just blocks away from other restaurants and Main St. -VRBO Review
View Property: Aspen Crossing #313
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
This property is perfect if you have small children. The toys and close proximity to parks was a huge hit with our family. The central location made it super easy to get to all the activities we had planned too. Highly recommend. -VRBO Review
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
Really great property, clean, centrally located, for sure will rent again.-VRBO Review
View Property: The Big Cookie 306
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property in Bozeman. Very convenient to the airport and to downtown bozeman. The place was clean, spacious, beautifully decorated and had every amenity! My only negative comment is that we had to leave! Would love to come stay again soon. Thank you Taylor for making the process so easy :) -VRBO Review
View Property: Welcome Home
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
Very nice, well laid out house in Bozeman. Plenty of room for all. It was well located for us. Groceries very near and just a quick drive to downtown Bozeman. The nearby park was very nice for a walk or run and the dog park was perfect to let the dogs loose to play. Baseball fields adjacent to the house made for a very open feeling and provided some entertainment when there was an occasional game. -VRBO Review
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
Had everything we needed to enjoy the city. Close proximity to downtown. Everything was clean and organized. -VRBO Review
View Property: Welcome Home
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed this house. Ferguson is a busy street but did not impact the stay at all because the house is quiet and the yard is huge and off the busy street. Right across from the park which is really nice! Kitchen is well stocked, lovely bathroom and comfortable bedroom. Nice to have DirecTV for down time as well. -VRBO Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful vacation. The home is beautiful and had everything that we needed. Taylor was super quick to respond with questions. We definitely would stay again on a return trip to Bozeman. -VRBO Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property
This home fully stocked, all beds were comfortable. Nice neighborhood. Very clean and comfortable. -VRBO Review
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property
The property is a new multi unit condo building with a restaurant and social club ( billiards, bowling, etc) on the main level. The property was very clean, modern and was a great location! We would definitely stay again. -VRBO Review
View Property: The Cat`s Meow 301
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property
The house was lovely. It accommodated the five of us very nicely. The open floor plan was great for visiting with friends and family. The dining table is large, and fits 10 people, thus was perfect for large family meals. The kitchen was well appointed, making cooking and baking easy. The home is in a very nice neighborhood, next to a large park. It is easily accessible to shopping, the university, and recreation/sightseeing (Madison and Gallatin rivers, Yellowstone park). We highly recommend this home to anyone visiting Bozeman. -VRBO Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property
Rental property was very clean, well stocked and cozy. Beds very comfortable. Great location. Easy walk to downtown. -VRBO Review
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
She was great and very responsive to the one very minor issue we had while staying in the property.
Property
Best vacation rental we have ever had, and we do this frequently. We are selfishly reluctant to leave positive comments because we do not want to share. We will be back.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property
this was our first time using VRBO or any other app. We really enjoyed the feeling of being at home. The location was great.-VRBO Review
View Property: Lamme Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property
We loved this location. So convenient to downtown great restaurants. Well equipped kitchen bonus of AVEDA products in the bathrooms. Would definitely would stay here again on our next visit! Highly recommend. -VRBO Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
Cool, home-feeling, hip Bozeman house. Clean, cute decor. Will stay here again! Easy & hassle free. Great location walking distance to Main Street. -VRBO Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
Walk to everything!! Downtown Bozeman Reservation ID #HA-ZVQQXD Our family stayed for four nights. This house was a great home base for Bridger, Bozeman Hot Springs, Downtown Bozeman, and more. Location was great. Check in was seamless with an email with lockbox code. House was beyond clean, cute, and smelled good. Our family appreciated that this wasn't just another cookie cutter house. It had real Bozeman personality. This house was perfect for our family of four (kids 10&14.) The kids were upstairs with their own bed-nooks and smart tv. (Note that it's not a good place for anyone tall to sleep due to ceiling clearance. Even a kid bumped his head. We placed large beanbags as reminders where not to walk.) The upstairs had its own heating/cooling unit which was nice. Lots of great touches throughout. Nice fenced backyard with seating, horseshoes, and a grill. Aveda bath products, fancy bath salts, laundry room, nice storage. Beds were comfy. Nice eating areas in the kitchen. Montana themed artwork and decorations. Host was very responsive to a couple questions I had. Would highly recommend the Little Red House! -VRBO Review
View Property: Lamme Hideaway
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
The whole process was easy! And the welcome amenities were so nice!
Property
View Property: Welcome Home
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property
This property was perfect for our family, it was supplied with everything you might need. Great location and very comfortable. Super cozy place we absolutely loved it and will book this property when we return to Bozeman. -VRBO Review
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property
Great location about 5 min from services in town yet far enough away to be quiet and enjoyable. The house had all the amenities that you need for a great stay. The kitchen has appliances that are above the normal for a rental. The beds were comfortable as was the living room furniture. The kitchen table could seat 8 real easy. We were 25 minutes from Bridger Bowl, and a half hour from the airport. I would definitely rent this again. The contact from the manager was appropriate and helpful. -VRBO Review
View Property: Hyalite Haus
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Taylor is always great to work with, we rent from her every year.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this home. Very comfortable for our girls week and well located. Stayed here in 2020 and hope to return again. Highly recommended.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property
The house is a lot bigger than the photos portrayed. There were amenities that made you feel like you were in a hotel. Great outdoor space & great views. Home was spotless and decorated perfectly. Would definitely stay here again if I find myself back in Bozeman! -VRBO Review
View Property: Welcome Home