Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
We had a great trip and enjoyed the close proximity to Main Street in Bozeman. The house was cute and very clean and perfect for our family! -VRBO Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
Excellent property with all you could want - and more besides. Added to the excellent property is the outstanding property manager, who was amazing. -VRBO Review
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property
The home was very clean and well stocked upon our arrival. We really enjoyed the nearby walking trails and the huge dog park that was just a couple of blocks away. The kitchen has everything you need to cook. The property does not encourage leaving your purchased food items behind, which I appreciated. I have been to some properties that have the cabinets/fridge overfilled with left over things. The bathrooms had Aveda soap, shampoo, and conditioner available for use. A nice touch. It was a ver nice rental! -VRBO Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property
If you want to be able to walk to Main St and parks and more, this is your place. The yard is a great extension to the quaint remodeled home. The bear claw tub provided a fantastic soak. Lots of space for our family and puppies to visit and play. -VRBO Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property
The yurt was, in a word, amazing. We travel a lot for work and have stayed at beautiful properties and luxury hotels worldwide but this yurt takes the cake. It is cozy but spacious, has amazing views out over multiple mountain ranges, and is well appointed with everything you could need for an extended stay. We worked from here for a week successfully with the high-speed internet, cooked some tasty meals in the kitchen, and had the best possible home base for all of the fun activities Bozeman has to offer. Could not recommend more highly! -VRBO Review
View Property: The Great Escape- Yurt
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
A fantastic home that captures the essence of Bozeman. Located in the heart of downtown, you are a part of the town. -VRBO Review
View Property: Lamme Hideaway
US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay and great location. Loved the property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Perfect spot in Bozeman for all the fun and restaurants on Main Street with easy access to the campus. Had a great graduation weekend! We would love to come back! -VRBO Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderfully furnished with everything we needed. Very comfortable, quiet neighborhood nice layout of home for relaxing and entertaining.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property Manager was extremely pleasant and helpful!
Property
Stay was Excellent! Exceptionally clean and cozy home.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Incredibly well-equipped, spotlessly clean three bedroom with a fenced-in back yard. We walked our dog in the nearby park, cooked in the fabulous kitchen, and hated to leave. -VRBO Review
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Nice, clean property. -VRBO Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
The rental house and process are exactly as described - wonderful! Home had plenty of room for our family of 4 while in town for a hockey camp. And the large, fenced yard was an added bonus we enjoyed (until it snowed...in April...). There's a huge park and open space across the street we also enjoyed. Communication with the property manager was quick and easy. And while I whole heartedly recommend this rental. -VRBO Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
This is a little gem of a property located just a block or two of Main Street. The house was clean as can be and we loved the decor, comfy beds and the cozy fireplace. Well stocked kitchen. High end linens and bath supplies. Games to play, great suggestions for what to do in and near Bozeman - they thought of everything. Loved it all! -VRBO Review
View Property: Lamme Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
What a fantastic experience. We had just been told the day before we were to come home from a long vacation our home was unable to come home because our floors were being re-done and the contractors were not going to hit the deadline. A bit frazzled I found this wonderful home and the host was friendly as can be as well as accommodating to our needs. The house was very clean, had all we ever needed and was in a GREAT location! Close to schools, shopping and eats. I can't recommend this company or property enough. If I ever have family coming to town, or needing extra room I will be reaching out again! Thanks - Taylor!! -VRBO Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
The house was wonderful! Quirky and modern with the comfort and charm that only a restored old home can offer. The back yard was spacious and private and the location was perfect. Well certainly stay again! -VRBO Review
View Property: Lamme Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
"This house was perfectly located, very clean and comfortable. The fenced yard worked out well and the kitchen appliances were great. We will be back!" -VRBO Review
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
CENTENNIAL, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Taylor is great. Always available and very responsive.
Property
Third time at the property. Looking forward to the fourth.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
"This turned out to be the perfect home and location for us during our Bozeman stay. Taylor was very helpful and responsive to our needs after we arrived and the place felt just like home. I would definitely stay here again."
View Property: Snapdragon
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly & knowledgeable on the property we were interested in booking. She even called us right after check out to let us know we forgot something at the home. That is really amazing customer service that you just dont usually find.
Property
My husband, sister, her husband and their two young children stayed here for a week while skiing and visiting Yellowstone. We couldnt have asked for a better stay. The home was spacious, clean and equipped with anything you would have at your own home. The stroller and high chair was such a big help for us. We never expected to have these amenities. There was even a printer and scanner in the master bedroom that allowed for me to get work done without having to find a place in town. This was a home away from home in every way. We were just so comfortable, even my two young nieces. Taylor was amazing and answered all questions promptly.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
The house was nice and had a convenient location to everything we needed. The driveway and sidewalks were shoveled when we arrived and the house prepared for guests to arrive. We had no issues during our stay that required us to contact the host, but the host still reached out to ensure everything was to our liking. Would definitely stay again. -AirBnB Review
View Property: Lamme Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
The yurt was amazing. And we hope to come back again! -AirBnB Review
View Property: The Great Escape- Yurt
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
Perfect venue for visiting our daughter who is attending MSU, while allowing us to bring our dog. -VRBO Review
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Great place and location. It snowed while we were there and the driveway / sidewalks were plowed so it was easy to get around. Overall, great experience. -VRBO Review
View Property: Lamme Hideaway